Dust suppressant. Dedusting roads. Reagents for dusting.

Dust suppressant is an aqueous dispersion of an acrylic copolymer. Formed on the surface of the polymer film has excellent water-repellent properties. Especially good reagent suitable for dust suppression:

In mining and quarrying operations in
When dusting tailings MCC
When dusting of ash dumps CHP
On the open storage of ore and coal ports

pil1pil2

Dosage reagents dust suppressant:

For efficient binding of dust on the surface of the recommended dose is 1 liter of 2% solution per square meter.

The dose may vary depending on the type of product and dust forming the work surface.

Paking:

Plastic containers

20 kg

Intermediate capacity for bulk cargo

1000 kg

Other packages

to order

The practice of applying the means to suppress the dust of the road - the most complex version of dust suppression

Product for dust control is diluted directly into the tank (water is added to the product) 25 l diluted 5,000 liters of water. With the volume of 1 liter per square meter can be treated with a section of road in the area of ??5000 m2. Means applied even, opaque layer: with this application to achieve the desired quality formed on the road surface layer.

Method of application of dust suppression agent

pil3

side view                                                                back view

pil4

The picture shows what kind of road had to handle all passing trucks leave behind a thick cloud of dust, which is a threat to the health of vehicle drivers and local residents, as well as for the environment.



pil5
Lauer formed after the first spraying
View after the second spraying

Thin film deposited dust suppression formed on the road surface hard layer, allowing the ground to lay the dust. This thin film is to avoid raising dust up under the influence of wind. In order to achieve this goal, it is necessary to apply a product to the surface, if necessary, several times.



pil6
 strength of the layer
The layer thickness

 

As a result, the second application means longer road dust spread through the air. The following diagrams enable you to check the efficiency of the means of dust suppression. Trucks traveling on the treated road, do not take up any dust. All the fine dust particles are nailed to the ground and do not rise even when driving on the road heavy trucks. For example, by 5000 m2dorogi was applied 5,000 liters of 0.5% solution means. The dosage can be reduced as deposited layer is already dense enough to withstand the weight and speed of passing trucks. Besides product allows 5 times to reduce the number of trips watering machine (compared to treatment with plain water). This certainly reduces the processing costs of roads.

 

pil7
Prior to treatment

pil8
After treatment

pil9
Passage of the truck after the 2nd spraying
pil10
Passage of the truck after the third spraying

 

Completely prevent dust separation
Number of entries watering machine 5 times less
Lower fuel consumption
Water reduction
Through the use of less water, land road after treatment (less slippery)

Print Print

Пылеподавление. Обеспыливание дорог. Реагенты для удаления пыли.

Подавитель пыли представляет собой водную дисперсию акрилового сополимера. Образующаяся на поверхности полимерная пленка обладает замечательными водоотталкивающими свойствами. Особенно хорошо реагент подойдет для подавления пыли:

  • При добыче полезных ископаемых и работ в карьерах
  • При пылении хвостохранилищ горно-химических комбинатов
  • При пылении золоотвалов ТЭЦ
  • На открытых складах руды и угля в портах
pil1pil2

Дозировка реагента пылеподавления:

Для эффективного связывания пыли на поверхности рекомендованная доза составляет 1 литр 2% раствора на квадратный метр.

Эта доза может меняться в зависимости от типа пылеобразующего продукта и обрабатываемой поверхности.

Упаковка:

Пластиковые канистры 20 кг
Контейнер средней вместимости для насыпных грузов 1000 кг
Другая тара По заказу

Практика применения средства для подавления дорожной пыли – наиболее сложный вариант пылеподавления

Продукт для пылеподавления разбавляется непосредственно в автоцистерне (к продукту добавляется вода) 25 л разбавлены 5000 л воды. При объеме 1 л на квадратный метр можно обработать участок дороги площадью в 5000 м2. Средство наноситься ровным, непрозрачным слоем: при таком нанесении достигается желаемое качество образуемого на поверхности дороги слоя.

Способ применения реагента пылеподавления

pil3
вид сбоку                                                                вид сзади

pil4 На рисунке показано, какой вид дорога имела до обработки: все проезжающие грузовики оставляют после себя густое облако пыли, что представляет угрозу для здоровья водителей транспортных средств и местных жителей, а также для окружающей среды.

pil5
Слой, образующийся после первого обрызгивания Вид после второго обрызгивания
Тонкая пленка наносимого средства подавления пыли образовывала на поверхности дороги твердый слой, позволяющий прибивать пыль к земле. Эта тонкая пленка позволяет избежать подъема пыли вверх под действием порывов ветра. Для того чтобы достичь этой цели, необходимо нанести продукт на поверхность, в случае необходимости, несколько раз.

pil6
Прочность слоя Толщина слоя


В результате второго нанесения средства дорожная пыль перестает разноситься по воздуху. Приведенные ниже рисунки позволяют убедиться в эффективности средства пылеподавления. Грузовики, проезжающие по обработанной дороге, не поднимают никакой пыли. Все мельчайшие частицы пыли прибиты к земле и не поднимаются даже при движении по дороге тяжелых грузовиков. К примеру, на 5000 м2дороги было нанесено 5000 л 0,5% раствора средства. Дозировка может быть снижена, т.к. нанесенный слой будет уже достаточно плотным, чтобы выдерживать массу и скорость проезжающих грузовиков. Кроме того продукт позволяет в 5 раз уменьшить количество выездов поливальных машин (по сравнению с обработкой простой водой). Это безусловно сокращает затраты на обработку дорог.

pil7
До обработки

pil8
После обработки

pil9
Проезд грузовика после 2-го обрызгивания
pil10
Проезд грузовика после 3-го обрызгивания

 

  • Полностью предотвращается разнесение пыли
  • Количество выездов поливальных машин в 5 раз меньше
  • Сокращение расхода топлива
  • Сокращение расхода воды
  • Благодаря использованию меньшего количества воды, дорога после обработки суше (менее скользкая)

 

Печать Печать