Reagents neutralizers of hydrogen sulphide Odorflor

THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

ODORFLO ACT 34 is the new organic catching reagent developed by company SNF s.a.s., for decrease in allocation of hydrogen sulphide H2S at water purification stations, when a hydrogen indicator pH neutral or alkaline.

APPLICATION

At sewage treatment stations unpleasant smells not only create set of problems, but often represent danger because of hydrogen sulphide allocation (H2S).

H2S Is the most widespread poisonous gas allocated at stations of sewage treatment, it often contains in high concentration at a dehydration stage slime. Besides, hydrogen sulphide is strong rust a reagent for the equipment.

Product ODORFLO ACT 34 provides different functions which allow it to enter chemical reactions with hydrogen sulphide, mercaptan and amines, and these reactions occur very quickly and are irreversible.

ADVANTAGES

  • The product in the form of a liquid is convenient for application and storage of a non-rust product
  • High efficiency on elimination H2S, mercaptan and amines.
  • Fast chemical reaction
  • High efficiency in a wide range of values of a hydrogen indicator pH.

DOSAGE

Product ODORFLO ACT 34 is convenient for using by means of the dosing out pump. The dosage depends on level of deleted concentration H2S. Common dosage often is in a range from 10 to 30 ch/million ODORFLO ACT 34 for 1 ch/million present at air H2S. Efficiency of action can be estimated on measurements of residual maintenance H2S.

THE BASIC PROPERTIES

Appearance: the Pale yellow liquid
pH in the pure state at 20°C 2.0 - 3.5
Freezing temperature -14°C
Density at 20°C 1.27 g/sm3
Period of storage 6 months


SAFETY MEASURES AT THE REFERENCE

With product ODORFLO ACT 34 it is necessary to use it as a little bit acid material. According to effective standards this material is not dangerous to transportation. For reception of the detailed information look at the passport of safety of a material.

PACKING

Product ODORFLO ACT 34 is issued in the following standard container:

  • Plastic buckets on 25 kg;
  • Plastic barrels on 250 kg;
  • Large-sized canisters on 1200 kg (IBC).

The Company "New Technology Plus" is the official representative in Russia.

Print Print

Реагенты нейтрализаторы сероводорода Odorflor

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА

ODORFLO ACT 34 – это новый органический улавливающий реагент, разработанный компанией SNF s.a.s. для снижения выделения сероводорода H2S на станциях водоочистки, когда водородный показатель pH нейтральный или щелочной.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

На станциях очистки сточных вод неприятные запахи не только создают множество проблем, но часто представляют опасность из-за выделения сероводорода (H2S).

H2S – это самый распространенный ядовитый газ, выделяемый на станциях очистки сточных вод, он часто содержится в высокой концентрации на этапе обезвоживания шлама. Кроме того, сероводород является сильным коррозирующим реагентом для оборудования.

Продукт ODORFLO ACT 34 обеспечивает альдегидные гидратные функции, которые позволяют ему вступать в химические реакции с сероводородом, меркаптанами и аминами, причем эти реакции происходят очень быстро и необратимо.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Продукт в виде жидкости удобен для применения и хранения
  • Некоррозийный продукт
  • Высокая эффективность по устранению H2S, меркаптанов и аминов
  • Быстрая химическая реакция
  • Высокая эффективность в широком диапазоне значений водородного показателя pH.

ДОЗИРОВКА

Продукт ODORFLO ACT 34 удобно использовать с помощью дозирующего насоса. Дозировка зависит от уровня удаляемой концентрации H2S.Обычная дозировка часто находится в диапазоне от 10 до 30 ч/млн ODORFLO ACT 34 для 1 ч/млн присутствующего в воздухе H2S. Эффективность действия можно оценить по измерениям остаточного содержания H2S.

ОСНОВНЫЕ СВОЙСТВА

Внешний вид Бледная желтая жидкость
pH в чистом виде при 20°C 2.0 - 3.5
Температура замерзания -14°C
Плотность при 20°C 1.27 г/см3
Срок хранения 6 месяцев


МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ ПРИ ОБРАЩЕНИИ

С продуктом ODORFLO ACT 34 необходимо обращаться как с немного кислотным материалом. Согласно действующим нормам этот материал не является опасным для транспортировки. Для получения подробной информации смотрите паспорт безопасности материала.

УПАКОВКА

Продукт ODORFLO ACT 34 выпускается в следующей стандартной таре.

  • Пластиковые ведра по 25 кг;
  • пластиковые бочки по 250 кг;
  • крупногабаритные канистры на 1200 кг (IBC).
  •  

ООО "Компания Нью Текнолоджис Плюс" является официальным представителем в России и СНГ.

Наши специалисты всегда готовы провести опытно-промышленные испытания. Мы ждем Ваших заказов. Обратитесь по телефону +7 (499) 702-31-85 и мы ответим на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

Печать Печать